Coral Gables Art Cinema a project of the coral gables cinemateqe, inc a non-profit film arts organization.
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
Sunday, July 05
L'esquive (Games of Love and Chance)
1:00 pm
Loreak
4:30, 6:45 & 9:00 pm
Monday, July 06
Loreak
4:30, 6:45 & 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 07
Loreak
4:30, 6:45 & 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 08
Loreak
4:30, 6:45 & 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 09
Loreak
4:30, 6:45 & 9:00 pm
Friday, July 10
Pather Panchali
4:00 & 6:45 pm
Aparajito
9:15 pm
Saturday, July 11
Song of the Sea
11:00 am
Le graine et le mulet (The Secret of the Grain)
1:00 pm
Pather Panchali
4:00 pm
Aparajito
6:45 pm
Apur Sansar
9:15 pm
Pee Wee's Big Adventure
11:30 pm
260 Aragon Avenue Coral Gables, FL 33134 | info@gablescinema.com | 786.385.9689 | click here for map & directions
Become a Member of Coral Gables Art Cinema Today.

  

Family Day on Aragon presents Song of the Sea
Join us at the Gables Cinema for the enchanting family-friendly animated folk tale Song of the Sea on Saturday, July 11 & Sunday, July 12 at 11:00 am as part of our Family Day on Aragon series!
Symposium Series: Feature Length Screenwriting
MFDP's Symposium Series presents Producer and Screenwriter Rolando Viñas leading a five-part symposium from Tuesday, July 7 through Wednesday, August 5. Click below for event dates, details and to RSVP.
After Hours at the Gables Cinema
After Hours is a continuing late-night series of cult classics at the Gables Cinema every Saturday night at 11:30 pm! Click below to view the full June-August summer film schedule.
Become a Member
Yearly membership at the Cinema pays for itself with discounted tickets, special Café offers, and invitations to members-only events. Click below to join, renew, or give the gift of membership.